10 June 2022

New album out 11/11/2022!

My third studio album will be released on 11/11/2022 by Unexpected Records! To celebrate, I will give an exclusive album releaseshow with my full band on 10/11/2022 at Bitterzoet, Amsterdam. I hope to see you there!Tickets: https://www.paradiso.nl/nl/programma/jeangu-macrooy/96703/

22 April 2022

‘Admit It’ out now!

‘Admit it’, the third single of my upcoming third album is out now! It’s a flirtatious love song that perfectly suits the summer that’s right on our doorstep. The song was written by me and co-written and produced by Bud Kolk. Listen to ‘Admit It’ right here and enjoy!

14 February 2022

Out Now: the official live video for Worship!

This is my Valentine’s Day gift to you: The official live video for WORSHIP!😍Creating this visual was yet another incredibly satisfying creative adventure, and I’m so proud, blessed and grateful that I get to work with so many awesome people. Hope you feel the magic we felt on set. All my love❤️

1 February 2022

Spring Tour 2022!

Finally! We gaan weer op tour door Nederland! De shows die eigenlijk in december zouden plaatsvinden gaan nu alsnog door dit voorjaar! Kom langs bij de Spring Tour ‘22 in Paradiso Amsterdam, De Oosterpoort, Paard, MEZZ, TivoliVredenburg of Doornroosje en vier met ons de lente! Koop je tickets via www.jeangumacrooy.com/live. En als je al kaartjes… Continue reading Spring Tour 2022!

21 October 2021

Tickets for the Birth Of A New Age tour on sale!

After two long years I will finally return to the clubs together with my 8-piece band. I can’t wait to see you all again! Get your tickets for the shows in Nijmegen, Breda, Utrecht, Groningen, Den Haag and Amsterdam through the link below. See you soon! 💜 💜 💜 TICKETS: https://www.jeangumacrooy.com/live/